The 2010 / 2011 season of the Bridgestone Porsche Series consits of 7 rounds at four tracks around the North Island. The races are split between Auckland's Pukekohe Park Raceway, Hampton Downs, Taupo Motorsport Park and Manfeild Autocourse near Palmerson North.

Race Classes
The series has four classes based on power to weight ratio. Classes  A, B, C and A+ class which means each race has not just one winner but 4 with multiple races with in the overall race.

Series History
The Bridgesone Porsche Series has been run by the Porsche Club of New Zealand for over 20 years.
The series has featured top class cars and drivers at a number of the country’s top circuits in fast and exciting racing with up to 40 Porsches racing together in several classes.
5-6 February 2010
Round 5,Manfeild
Powered by Arkserve-AppsPortal ®